����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-25 ~ 8:10 a.m.

tomorrow

Tomorrow I will be 35 weeks! WOW

5 more weeks at the most! Please send me some 2 to 3 more weeks and that is it vibes please??

Not sleeping is getting to me. I saw every hour on the clock last night! I just couldn't sleep. Plus it stormed all ngiht and so BOTH kids ended up in our bed. Noah hates thunder, and it was pretty loud out there.

Anyway so my stomach feels so heavy this morning. Like a big weight is holding me down! Fun fun yes??

aww wbut its all okay cause it means baby chase is in there and doing well (when he moves these days his movements are so strong it hurts sometimes!)

Anyway I need to make breakfast, French Toast I beleive so I am gonna go. I will write more after church or tomorrow at 35 weeks.

I still can't beleive very soon this will be a baby diary and not a pregnancy one!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����