����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-27 ~ 9:08 a.m.

crampy

I feel crampy. Very very crampy actually.

See yesterday after all that zoo trip walking and such the kids both took short naps and since it had been awhile well Brian and I "played" Well since then I have felt crampy and just blah.

Last night I woke up twice feeling like I was going to be sick. All morning I feel like I have to go the bathroom and can't go

I am not having contractions or anything so I am not too worried about anything starting. What I am worried more about is I dialted qwith very little pain with Noah adn my water broke in my sleep with Jaidyn and I was dilated like a 4 when the contractions start! I mean if I don't feel like I am in labor how will I know its early labor or not??

Plus yeah I am 35 weeks 1 day. Don't I still need to make it atleast a week???

I probably will and am worring a tad over nothing, but I have had this lower backache for days now, lost part of my plug like a week and a half ago, and now this.

I remember feeling awful the night I went to bed before going to bed with Jaidyn. I felt a lot like I do now, and then I went to bed and when I woke up my water had broken!

oh well I am not stressing on it. I have things I need to get done, kids who need me to play with them and take care of them. Watch in about an hour I will feel fine again and think I am crazy for worrying so much. If I still feel wierd in a couple horus I may call the dr becuase I am ONLY 35 weeks right now.

35 week babys do okay most of the time right?? just asking because well just in case.

But like I said I am probably making something at of nothing. Chase is still wiggling and all will probably be just fine. Anyway watch in an hour i will update yuou laughing at myself for worrying about nothing

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����