����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-28 ~ 6:52 a.m.

baby baby baby

35 weeks 2 days and couting! 33 days left until my due date! :) 12 days until I am full term at 37 weeks and this little man can come if he wants! WOW 12-33 days isn't long at all is it??

Nope not at all!

Anyway baby is active, pains now and again way low and on my cervix! He loves to head butt mycervix. Nice little guy isn't he??

My dr appt is tomorrow. I have no idea how it will go. I don't know if I have one more 2 weeks appt or if I will start on weekly appts after tomorrows appt.

I guess I will find out right?? Of course my schedule of dr appt is all off. I am going tomorrow at 35.5 weeks unstead of at 36 weeks. lol Oh well I go in and that is all that matters no??

baby, baby, baby. That is inbedded in my brain! Yep it is. All I can think about is Chase. What he will look like, how it will feel to nurse and hold him, when I will go into labor, how labor will go, how the kids will react to their new baby brother. So much to think about and I am so excited about it all!

Baby baby baby! :) The kids are asleep and I am up. That is the normal these days. I get upbefore them and I do kind of like it. Of course HALF the tiem I go back to bed until they wake up but not today. I am actually not tired.

Jaidyn was in our bed all night last night and she sure doesn't lay still. She kicked me in the back over half the night. YAY NOT! lol

Anyway ot much longer and I will have my baby! I can't wait.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����