����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-29 ~ 1:32 p.m.

35.5 week appt

Appt went well.

I gained .5 lb from 2 weeks ago, my BP was 120/60, baby's heartbeat is 157. All is good and well in there! :)

I turned down being checked for dilation. I would rather not know right now. No need to stress over if I am dilating some when will the bayb come. He will come when he comes yes??

I go back next week and have an u/s because my belly is still measurting behind some, but as of my last u/s baby measured a week ahead so we aren't worried really at all.

The dr did ask if I made it to 39 weeks if I wanted to do a induction. He had a few reasons for me doing one, and told me if I decided I didn't want one he was okay with that too, but he didn't want me going back 41 weeks.

Anyway so we left that up in the air. A couple of the reasons for him talking about an indcution at 39 weeks made sence to me, but I am still into my all natural type of thing and don't know if I could or would want to do that you knwo??

Hopefully Chase will come at 37-38 weeks on his own and I won't have to make that decision! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����