����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-30 ~ 8:57 a.m.

35 weeks 4 datys

35 weeks 4 days! :)

Little man will be here soon.

I feel good this morning. I had weird dreams all night long last night and I didn't like that! UGH

Jaidyn is wanting to sleep only in our bed again and that is going to be hard when the baby comes. She is so wiggly that its hard for Brian and I to sleep with her now. Poor Chase when he comes! lol

Jaidyn has been sleeping on a pallet on the floor when she comes into our room, but now all of the sudden its not good enough for here again. I oove her in our bed, but these dyas I am uncomfortable with even BRIAN in the bed with me! lol

Anyway not much longer and little man will be here! I can' can't can't wait! 10-31 days left until little man comes! YAY Or he may come next week for all I know right??

Who knows when babies will come. I don't care when he comes as long as he is healthy right?? My little wiggle worm!! He is being quiet right now, but boy when he gets to moving he moves! My belly bouces around with him in there and it actually hurts!! Gotta love it!!

I can't beleive in a few short days and/or weeks he will be here! Not much longer and so much to do to get ready for him

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����