����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-01 ~ 3:54 p.m.

Sunday :)

We went to church and it was a good service! Made me think!:) It also was almost as if the preacher was talking directly to me today, because I really needed to hear the things he was saying!

Anyway Chase must have liked the service because he was super active while at church and actually he is now too!!

He is sitting on my bladder and dang it that hurts! lol I pee every 5 minutes for real I think!! lol

I can't beleive I will be 36 weeks tomorrow! YAY ME and Chase! :) Not much longer. Having everything ready for him now helps me feel better about it being almost time too! All I need still is my sling which I am ordering tomorrow (finally I wrote it down so I wouldn't forget this time) and a baby book! :)

Okay here are some pictures from the last few days of the kids, Brian and I. Most of you will have seen these at my other diary but for those that don't go there too I figured I would share these here tooL

Anyway here are a few pictures from the last week or so:


Noah and his friend Clay at the Zoo last Monday


Another of the boys at the zoo. Aren't they too sweet??


This one is of Jaidyn taken sometime last week I think! Isn't she pretty???


Here is my preggo self at almost 36 weeks (tomorrow! YAY) this morning before church!


Here is one of the kids and I taken this morning before Church! Brian says there aren't enough pics with me in them so yeah here ya go! :)


This is one of Bri and the kids this morning! Cute aren't they?? All 3 od them! lol Noah and Brian look so much alike its almost scary! lol

Anyway seeing my kiddos and how muchh Noah looks like Brian and everyone says Jaidyn looks more like me aI wonder what Chase will look like? I guess only time will tell!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����