����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-02 ~ 6:47 a.m.

36 weeks!!

36 weeks today! :)

Almost there! Yes we are! 7 to 28 days until little man will be here! :) WOW Not much longer, but still yet so far away!

I almost wish I just knew when he was coming you know?? I am ready to meet him and have the kids meet him too! :)

Of course then there is this part of me that is overwelmed because in 7-28 days I am going to be the mom to a 4.5 year old, 2.5 year old and a newborn! WOW

And of course I keep thinking, what is Chase is a she instead of a he?? Could 3 u.s really be wrong though? lol

I am pretty uncomfortable all the time these days. Normal for the end though I know. Just ready for him to be here and be normal again ya know??

I have everything ready for him at home now! WOW. Brian has the dr number, the baby sitters number, and the back up baby sitters number on his. I have the same numbers plus his work number on the fridge so if anything happens I don't have to think about numbers or look for them. We are all ready.

Something crazy I did last night was put on a normal tshirt and funny thing is it fit! lol I mean yeah my belly was huge in it, but once I have this baby it will fit great! Also a pair of old shorts I have fit in the hips. Can't button them of course but I will be able to right after the baby comes from the way they fit! YAY

I have the need to clean today, so if the kids let me I will clean some today!!

Anyway Chase wiggled a lot yesterday and last night. So far he has wiggled a lot this morning too! My wiggle worm, nibblet! :)

wow 36 weeks! My baby can be born very very soon now! Like a week to 4 weeks from now! If like Jaidyn in 2 weeks!! I don't want him to come too early, but I feel great being 36 weeks becauyse if he came anytime now he would probably be just fine, which is a good thing! :) Lets me relax ya know???

I have my dr appt thursday with an u/s and I am going to bet the group b strep test thingy. blah

Anyway my back hurts and I need to get a couple things done before the kids wake up so I will go. Go to the entry before this for pictures of the kids and one of me from yesterday too!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����