����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-03 ~ 1:05 p.m.

Baby Project~

There is an entry before this from this morning but I had to show you some pictures of the project the kids and I did for the baby today! ;)

I bought fabric paint, each child a white shirt (onesie for the baby) and a pack of 4 onesies.

While I made the "Im the big brother/sister" and "I'm the baby" shirts, the kids painted their own shirts for the baby! :) It gave them something neat to do, and plus it was for the baby too! Neat!!

So here are our work of arts! lol

The shirts I made for the kids. Noah and Jaidyn picked thier own fishes to put on them and I did Chase's myself!

Jaidyn painting a onesie for Chase! :)

Noah painting a onesie for Chase

I believe this is another one of Noah and a onesie he did!

This one should be of Jaidyn with another one she was working on!

Jaidyn's shirts for the baby!!

Noah's shirts for the baby! :) Oh and today I got a package in the mail from my message boards online shower buddy! :) YAY I got a froggy sleeper, baby wash clothes, a bib, a rattle, stickers for Noah and Jaidyn and pregnancy reading material from Austrila since my buddy was from there! Neat! The sleeper is bigger for the winter because well though its summer here its not there! lol :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����