����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-04 ~ 8:21 a.m.

babies

Lala, 36 weeks 2 days and counting yes??

5 to 26 days I believe there are left in this pregnancy! Chase is a wiggle worm this morning and I LOVE it. MY other two monkeys are asleep! :)

So what did you think about the cute shirts my kiddos and I made yesterday (I posted pics in the entry before this one in case you missed it)??

Cute huh?? I can't wait until Chase is here to wear them! I can't can't can't can't can't WAIT!! I have a patient day yesterday but today I am back to being impatient! lol

I can't help it, I feel him moving inside of me and just want to meet him. It doesn't help that about 6 babys have been born on my June loop already, and like 5 more are due to be born this week! 3 babies on one of my july boards are here now and 2 on another! NOT FAIR! lol I want my baby!

On our local news they showed a Guy/Girl set of twins and the guy's wife went into labor on the same day his twin sister did!! Cool! They had baby boys on the same day at the same hospital! :) Too neatOne lady was due on like SUnday and the other due around when I am I htink they said!

Anyway that was neat.... Babies Babies Babies. My head is full of babies! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����