����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-10 ~ 11:28 a.m.

Relaxing and guessing game

lala, I know I wrote an entry this morning, or I think I did anyway. Heck I can't remember anything these days! Preggo brain has taken me over completely.

Anyway no stressing today. Not going to even think about going into labor today, or tomorrow, or even next week. Just not going to stress over something that will happen sometime in the next 3 weeks or so. Not like the little guy can stay in there forever right?? lol

Anyway so I decided I know I can't make him come, and I can't change when he does, so I am gonna relax, enjoy my last couple days to weeks of pregnancy and having him inside me and just let go of everything.

Yeah I want him to be here like NOW, but he will come when he is good and ready, and that will be best for him anyway right??

I am having a bh contraction right now. I don't get them often, so I notice them right away!! lol

I have also decided I hate being moody so I am trying my best to be as patient as I can with the kids. Its not their fault mommy isn't sleeping at night and is cranky all the time. When my 4 year old tells me he is ready for the baby to come so mommy can be the old mommy again, I know I have been too cranky lately. Poor guy!

So today I have been relaxing and reminding myself to take it easy, enjoy the pregnancy, enjoy the kids and just let all the pains, worries, fears, excitment and everything go for now.

Its working, I feel calmer today! YAY :)

Anyway Chase wasn't moving much this morning and it was bugging me but he is moving more now so that is a good thing! YAY Chase! :)

Tomorrow is wednesday and then its thursday which is dr appt day! :) I hate appts but atleast I get to hear the heartbeat and know all good with Chase ya know??

I made a templete for my birth announcements for when Chase comes! YAY :) They are cute, all they need is a picture of him! If yhou want an announcement when he is born just send you address to me via email (I think there is a link to email me on this pge, but if not email me here: [email protected]) and I will send ya one okay??

Anyway kids need me, lunch will be soon, and now that my house is clean I can just sit back and relax!!

Oh and NEVER NEVER NEVER let yourself be pregnant and run out of toliet paper! UGh I can't go to the store to get any because I don't have the carseats in my car they are with Brian in the 4 runner at his work. So i had to use paper towels this morning and ask my neighbor for toliet paper!! lol

Anyway yeah, Chase will be here soon, anyone want to start making guesses on which day?? If so just sign the guestbook with you guesses (for a bit of background Noah was a week late and Jaidyn was 10 days early. Chase is due 6-30-03 and I am 37 weeks 1 day today) on which day you think he will come! :) It will be fun to see who is closest and later I may even sign my own guestbook with my guess! lol :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����