����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-12 ~ 1:20 p.m.

37.5 week appt

dr appt was how I expected it to be! lol No progress, but I didn't expect there to be!

Baby measures right on target now! YAY so he has grown like he should! He is probably close to 6 lbs the dr said which is good!

Eveyrthing else is normal except out of no wheere my ankles are swelling so I have to watch the swelling and call if it gets worse. They were swollen pretty big today!!

I go back next week on thursday unless baby comes before then (Jaidyn came the day of her 38.5 week appt so maybe I won't make it to the appt woith Chase either??)

The kids had fun at the baby sitters. They love Donna!! They also had other kids to play with and such too. Anyway things are good I guess. I am just readu to have this baby, but yeah I know he will come soon enough

Oh and I have my new layout all ready for when Chase is born for here. You will love it. Just waiting for Chase to get her to add the stats and the picture and all will be set! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����