����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-12 ~ 8:36 p.m.

tired and going to bed

I don't feel good. I am tired, my head hurts, my back aches, and my stomach hurts sometimes. Blah..

Nope not getting my hopes up that it could be labor, because wellI felt like this twice last week too! blah

AnywayI am gonna go put my kiddos to bed and then go to bed myself. I am tired and want to just lay in bed and read my book. Dang is it really only 8:37 and I am already this tired??

Think its because I haven't slept in 2 days? well okay I have slept but not much at all (4 hours one night and 3.5 last night thanks to the storm, the kids waking up, and just not being able to sleep! BLAH)

anyway about 18 days left until my due date. Not much longer, but dang it I am so ready (I know I know he will come when he is ready. I keep reminding myself that but feeling thsi awful right now is making me want him NOW! lol)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����