����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-15 ~ 7:44 a.m.

nothing exciting

Its Fathers Day! :) Brian will be getting breakfast made for him today (I normally make breakfast on sundays anyway but still) then the kids will give him the cards they made and the wallet we got him (a fossil wallet, which is really nice actually) sicne that is all he really wanted that didn't cost an arm and a a leg! lol

Anyway I wil lbe 38 weeks tomorrow! YAY I keep hoping Chase will show up today or tonight because it would jsut be neat to have a Father's Day baby, but really I don[t think it will happen. He seems to be nice and happy right where he is in there!

When I touch my belly he kicks or moves against my hand! Its so cool! :) If Brian nad I lay next to each other and my stomach touches him or if he puts a hand on my stomach chase kicks him too! Its too cute. Brian told me that means Chase is already telling him that I am his mommy and he doesn't want Brian touching me! lol

Anyway nothing exciting. I feel huge, but of coruse I have lost a lb ove rthte last 2 weeks and haven't really gotten any bigger, so I am not as huge as I feel but ya know how it is!! I am ready to meet my little guy, and getting more and more anxious about labor and delivery! Not scared of it, just anxious about not knowing when it will happen and knowing it could happen anytime, anywhere, anyday now! Its weird you know to not know if by the end of a day I will have a baby or not!

I am excited though and so ready!

Anyway nothing exciting, and Noah just woke up so I am going to go sit and snuggle with little man before his sister and daddy wake up in a bit!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����