����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-16 ~ 1:46 p.m.

38 week belly pic

38 week belly picture. The first one is my belly with my shirt down from yesterday, the other next to it is from this morning (THanks to Noah taking it) with my shirt up! Don't you love my only real stomach stretch mark?? lol It took me 3 pregnancies to get a stretch mark on my belly so I won't complain!

This is just a cute picture of my hubby and the kiddos yesterday morning on Father's Day! He is such a good daddy and Chase is going to love him so much too!

Still some cramping, still tired and not feeling really well, but I am making it! Nothing exciting!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����