����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-16 ~ 11:10 a.m.

some stuff

Shannon, I have to say as sorry as I am that you had a night like I did, I am glad someone else had one like that too! lol :)

Your right in a couple more weeks we will be sitting up late holding our newborns and be laughing at all the complaining we did at the end of the pregnancy!

I have 14 days until my due date!! Jaidyn was born at 38.5 weeks and that is just about 3 days, so I am so hoping Chase is like his sister.

My stomach is still bothering me today! UGH I keep hoping it means Chase will be coming soon, but I am doubting that! I think I just have a stomach ache! lol

I need to take a belly picture today for 38 weeks for you guys. I am so hoping this weeks pic will be the last! PLEASE! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����