����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-17 ~ 8:40 a.m.

38 weeks 1 day

38 weeks 1 day and counting. Come on little man! Come on out! Mommy is ready! My night started out bad again last night. I woke up feeling awful but thankfully by 2 I was able to go back to sleep and sleep the rest of the night. I was sooo tired.

THe kids and I woke uo at 8:30 which was nice. LAter then they have been sleeping the last few days.

I still feel crampy, my stomach is feeling hard, my back is aching, but no contractions! UGH

My mom called yesterday to check on me! :) She is down to calling me 2 times a week to check on the baby and me! :)She is excited because more then likely this will be her last grandbaby!

Anyway I am so ready for him to be here. I have nothing postive to say this morning, nothign really negtive either. I am just waiting and waiting.

This is the part of pregnancy that irks me becuase you just never know when it will happen! I could feel fine now and go into labor this afternoon you know?? I doubt that but you that is how it works.

On my bb I visit lots of people due in July are getting induced this week. I don't get why at 37 or 38 weeks people get induced. I mean I am ready but I wouldn't induce now unless I HAD to.

Though the dr still wants to induce next week at 39 weeks if I haven't had this baby. I don't really want to have to get to making that decision. Brian says I should do the induction next week if the baby doesn't come, and most people I talk to say the same thing, but I am just not really for it. I don't want to have to argue with the dr about not doing it, and I don't want to argue with my husband about it either. I think he is just ready for this pregnancy to be over. I have been cranky and emotional a lot the last few days and sometimes he is less then supportive. sigh...

So come on Chase come now so I don't have to argue with my husband and Dr over an induction next week okay?? Come on your own like you brother and sister did this week so it all works out the right way PLEASE??? For Mommy??? lol

ANyway I am going to have to actually leave my house sometime today to go to the store, because we have nothing to drink in this house! UGH I don't want to go out with two kids today but I guess I will have to

Anyway I will let ya know something when I know it about the baby and such! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����