����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-18 ~ 7:33 a.m.

38 weeks 2 days

I actually slept last night! WOW I woke up twice but went right back to sleep! YAY for me yes??

I am excited about ahving slept! I am still crampy a little bit but I am just going to ignore those cramps today and get this house in shape! Its looking bad because I haven't felt well and been too tired to get much done around here. So today I will clean!

Tomorrw is my dr appt again. I was hoping to not make it to tomorrow appt but it looks like I will! I am only 2 days away from the time when I had Jaidyn (10 days early) so I keep hoping around that time again, but yeah not gettign my hopes up!

People make me mad sometimes, just so you know. I don't understand why someone else can mention something and no one says a thing, but when I do then all the sudden I get questioned about it. sigh.. No its no one here or no one any of you know, but it just irks me.

Anyway no baby yet, nothing exciting going on around here. Chase is still a wiggle worm just not as often, hsi movements are less but they are so much harder and almost hurt sometimes!@ :)

Anyway I am going to go for some reason both my kids are up already when they normally sleep until atleast 8 or only one of them is normally up at this time!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����