����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-01 ~ 12:52 p.m.

11 day pictures

More pictures!!

These two are from yesterday:

Doesn't he look long in that second one?? That outfit is huge on him though. You can fit two of him in there! lol

In the next one he is wearing a preemie onesie that actually fits him so well compared to everything else (thanks Elisha for the outfit)

Just another one of him, yes he is in a diffenret outfit but dang if this boy doesn't pee right out of every diaper. Newborn diapers are almost too big in the legs and such so it just comes out the sides!

Okay this next one is of Chase and I taken by Noah! I am down 18 lbs from his birth but still have more to go (I was bigger then I liked before I got pregnant) and yes that is my new hair cut. Its shorter then what I normally like and its taking some getting used to, because its not what I expected but oh well!

ANyway he just fell to sleep in my arms again so I am going to go lay him down now! More was written earlier in the prev entry!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����