����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-04 ~ 9:21 a.m.

2 weeks old!

Chase is 2 weeks old today! 14 days! WOW.

He didn't sleep well last night. He was up a lot!! Oh well I am tired but atleast Brian is home with us today!

No real plans for today. We will figure out something I guess.

Anyway Chase didn't sleep good so he and I ended up sleeping on the couch all night long! Really uncomfortable but that is okay! Atleast I got some sleep by staying there. He didn't want to nurse in bed, and sitting up in the recliner I was uncomfortable so the couch it was!!

Anyway wow he is 2 weeks old already! Getting too big too quick you know??

Speaking of little man he is starting to wake up so I am going to go get him, he is probably hungry (he is still sleeping on the couch)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����