����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-11 ~ 1:36 a.m.

up late and congrats

First off congrats to Shannon on the birth of her daughter! Yay

Its 1:36 and Chase is up and cranky crankly cranky thus I am up.

I am actually tired tired tired tonight too.. Everyone wish hopefully thoughts on us going back to sleep soon! H e slept an hour so far tonight and that is it.

I have company coming in tomorrow and need some rest tonight.

Pictures in the morning. I am going to go lay down with Chase and see if he will go on to sleep now!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����