����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-08-21 ~ 8:36 a.m.

5 am??

Why does chase think that 5 or 5:30 am is a good time to wake up all of the sudden?? and why does he stay up until 6-6:30 which is the time I need to get up for the day now?? lol

Crazy boy! :) I love him though so its all okay!

He is asleep in my lap right now. I know if lay himdown he will wake up though. Yep it always happens like that!

lalalalala

Noah is at shcool, Jaidyn is eatting breakfast, Chase is asleep. So quiet and peaciful! No older kids fighting to wake up Chase! lol

Brian will be home late today he has to get tires on the 4.runner, tomorrow Noah has school, Brian has work and then we have to leave for back home for the weekend!!

I am nervous, it will be Chase's first big trip!! 5 hours in the car and he has gotten where he will scream in the car sometimes now! Pray he does well okay?? lol

Saturday we have a wedding to go to. THankfully my in laws are going so they can help with my munchkins who we are taking because we want to show them all off of course!! Before and after the wedding we will run around and see all the family we can see. Most down there haven't seen Chase yet so they will get to meet him!!

Sunday morning we will visit with people and then leave by about 11 or 12, so we will be home around 4-5pm and then it will be mondya nad back to school and work for my boys, and Chase will have a dr appt on wednesday of next week so its going to busy busy again!

Okay I got off the subject of Chase but you forgive me right??

OH oh ojh sooo cute last ngiht Chase was laying on my stomach while I ws laying down and he pushes up with his arms and lifts his head to look at me. Well Brian coo's at him and Chase copies him and looks at him. Well then chase started trying to scoot up and he kept trying to eat my nose! lol So funny!

And then when he was nursing a bit later Brian leaned over and asked if he would share and Chase looked at brian, looked at me and about that time start flinging his arms and hit brian in the nose! hehe I guess he goesn't want to share huh???

Chase is soooo cute! I am so in love with him, just like I am with my other two!!

Mommyhood suits me yes it does, even if I never sleep!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����