����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-09-18 ~ 12:20 p.m.

not much

Thanks for the comments about the pictures Elisha and Kristy (or kristi sorry I don't remember how it is spelled, I am awful sorry). Elisha my sister got him the carbear sleeper. We actually have two of them she got him, I am not sure where she got them, but I will ask! :)

Sorry I haven't wrote much lately! Just not a lot to say really. You already know I adore him, you already know he is adorable form the pictures I send, and he really isn't doing anything new right now, thus just not a lot to say without repeating myself over and over again! :)

He did have a bad night last night from 7:30-9:30 he was CRANKY CRANKY CRANKY! He screamed and cried and nothing helped. He refused to nurse, he didn't have gas becuase he wasn't having his normal gassy things he does when he does have gas. SO I am not sure what was wrong. I walked him, rocked him and did everything I could think of. He finally went to sleep and slept in my arms for 20 minutes and then he nursed just fine and went to sleep for the night. He has been wonderful all day today, so yeah I don't know what was up with him.

He is napping now! Actually Jaidyn is too so I am going to go and take a shower in peace! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����