����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-09-23 ~ 6:43 a.m.

Picture Pictures Pictures

Okay if you followed my link send from yesterday here then you can check out the entry from yesterday with his 3 month update and some pictures from a couple days ago.

Now here are some I took last night. I was playing with all the modes on the camera and posing him. It was fun!!

This one was taken while he was wrapped in a towel after his bath last ngiht

Chase playing with his blanket

Chase peeking

His smiling and giggling at me

One of Noah and Jaidyn yesterday before Noah had to go to school

Posing in Sepia mode on my camera!

The next two are of him posing in black and white. I love how he has his little hand under his chin in them:

I love the look o nhis face in this one

Chase pouting in the next two:

this one is just cute! :)!

Jaidyn posing for me after her bath!

Noah this morning Brian and Chase last night! I will have the portraits we get done of Chase up later today or in a few days!! He goes in at 10 to get them done! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����