����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-11-05 ~ 12:59 p.m.

a cough

Chase isn't feeling well. THat isn't good. He has a cough and he isn't sleeping well at night. Poor thing. He is sound to sleep right now though in his car seat. He fell to sleep when I went to the store with my sister.

He still has plenty of smiles though! :) Soooo cute he is. Yep.

Oh did I tell you he isn't wanting to nurse much here lately?? I don't like that. He will fight nursing and then get mad because he is hungry! Poor thing! I am thinking his throat may hurt. Brian and I have a sore throat, so maybe??

Anyway yeah I am sick so I haven't been writing much to your guys about Chase! Sorry!

Oh I got him an appt with the pedi I used to use for the toehr two kids! yay! i LIKE her a lot so I am happy! He will be going in on the 18th which is 2 days before he turns 5 months, but that is okay. He will jsut have 5 month stats instead of 4 mopnth ones!

Brian says I am slacking. Noah always had appts on the exact day he turned the months he was supposed to go, Jaidyn had her appts during the first week of when she turned whatever month her appt was for and now here I am getitng Chase in for his 4 month visit at 5 months! lol OH WELL!

Anyway yeah, Chase is good. Just not sleeping too well here lately and I am sick so I haven't been on much

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����