����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-12-01 ~ 8:02 a.m.

pack n play

Thanks to everyone who posted in the guestbook. We think he is adorable and great too! :)

Chase has a cough. :( poor thing

Last night I layed him in his pack n play when we first went to sleep. I think I hated it more then he did. So when he woke up a little later (like within an hour or an hour and a half) I scooped him up and back in my bed he went. I slept better after that and so did he.

I agreed to lay him in his pack n play when he first goes to sleep at night because Brian is crowded in our bed and blah blah blah. So yeah...

Anyway he met Brian's sisters husband, scott for the first time this weekend! YAY him! He gets to meet lots of people for the first time in the next few weeks.

On the 18th we go to my grandmothers and he meets her, my aunts, and all my cousins for the first time. Then around christmas time we go to Brian's grandparents house and none of his aunts, uncles or cousins on his moms side have met or seen Chase yet either!

Lots and lots of new faces coming up yep

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����