����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-02-03 ~ 6:45 a.m.

so much

Thanks Elisha! :) I love that picture of him too!

Yeah I wish we did live closer so we could take turns helping out with the boys so we could get things done! Crazy kids! :) I bet they would have fun playing though since they aren't too far apart in age...

Chase had another day of not napping. I have no clue why he got into this phase. I hope it passes soon. He gets so cranky and nothing works to calm him down. I walk him, rock him, nurse him, pat him, lay with him, sit with me. Just nothing is helping he sleep or helping in stay in a better mood.

Dang stomach bug we all had last week as totally messed up my sweet always happy baby boy!!

Oh something cute he did. Jaidyn got a little kids sized carebear couch for her birthday and Chase climbed up onto it and was standing on it to reach a toy! hehe. Silly boy! He can get into so much already!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����