����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-03-14 ~ 9:47 a.m.

Again...

Chase was up a lot this morning. I say this morning because it was 3:30 when he woke up and wanted to play!! Crazy kid!! Oh and he took his pants off yesterday! lol He was stepping on the ends of them on accident and the next thing I knew Brian and I were watching him pull at them and he got them off! amazing little guy he is! lol I hope you guys don't mind but here are some more pictures from the last couple days:


Chase climbing on Noah


Chase trying to chew on the design on Noah's shirt! lol It was too cute watching him do this that night!! He chased Noah all around and they were both giggling!!


Brian tickling Chase


Just a cute picture of him


My favorite picture!! I love this one of him!!


Chase chewing on something in the bath


Just a cute picture of Chase outside with all noah's sports things!


Chase getting into his daddys tools


Sleeping with Brian. They slept like that for about 2 1/2 hours


Chase with Lady


Looking down


Just a cutie! :) Okay go look at the kids site, their pictures are already on there! lol and if you know my regular journal go there and you can see pictures of my newest nephew!! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����