����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-07 ~ 6:37 a.m.

Update

Thanks Alice and Jen for you guestbook entires. If I wean it will be to a cup and it will breast milk! :) Noah was the only one of my kids who has had a bottle and he was off it at 11 months old and onto cups! :)

Still not sure what I am going to do with the weaning or continue nuring. We will see

Chase is great. He went to sleep at 7:30 lawst night and slept until weoll he is asleep still now! :) He wiggles a lot in his sleep though!! I love my boy though! :)

Yesterday he stood up on hs own in the middle of the floor.!! Now I am in trouble!! He is still trying to walk all over the place. Sometimes he will walk long distances and sometimes just a few steps. Depends on how well his balance is at the time! lol :)

Anyway gotta go

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����