����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-08-19 ~ 1:02 p.m.

Cute Chase Stories

Cute Chase stories for you. No more passing out thankfully.

Yesterday we were walking down the steps to get out of the hotel and Brian said "Bye Bye" and a minute later Chase waved and said "Bye Bye Dada" It was so cute! Brian looked at me and asked "Was that Chase?" lol

Speaking of talking he is doing more and more of that.

Ball

Mama

Dada

Noah

Bubba

JaDa (Jaidyn)

Baby

Lady (our dog, it sounds more like lada)

Bubba (for noah too)

Thanks You (tank yoo)

Bye bye

That may be it. Not sure. I know I left Lady off the list I wrote last time though I know he says that very well

Another cute Chase story. This morning I was in the bathroom putting on makeup and he walked into the room. He took off his daiper, lifted the potty lid and climbed on the pottyu and sat there! It was so cute! He just grinned to!

He is always following one of us into the bathroom so I know he was just coping what he has seen the rest of us do, but it was still so cute. No he didn't pee in potty though

Do you think this means he will be easier to potty train when the time comes then the other two? lol I won't hold my breath.

Speaking of little man, he is tried and needs mommy!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����