����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-04-07 ~ 12:32 p.m.

So cool

Chase is just the cutest thing.

I mean really! :) He now always wants to pee or poop in the potty. He doesn't do it all day long and I don't even ask him if he wants to go, but on and off during the day he will tell me potty, take off his daiper and run into the bathroom. Sure enough he goes.

So cool he is. No pressure though. He isn't even two! lol

He is awesome though, for real. He talks a lot. Like he says my nephews name darrian. that is hard name to say and he does it well. I can't even list everything he says and the phrases he says. Its just too much.

I can't wait until Bri gets back on monday so he can hear how much more Chase is talking voer the last month. and all that he does.

I have pictures just haven't uploaded them yet. I am lazy I guess. Or just pregnant! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����