����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-10-24 ~ 6:17 a.m.

Update & Pics

A mister chase entry! :)

Little man is doing well. He is bahaving a lot better these days! YAY. WHen we take Jaidyn to schoo, he isn't being wild and crazy now. he sits next to me and listens, etc. Its nice! YAY

He does and says the craziest things all the time. he is so funny.Brian and I always say how entertaining he is!!

Yesterday he took a daiper to Brian and said "Daddy, I need diaper change" hehe. Too funny. He gooes in the potty about half the time if I ask him or if he just decides he wants to. I really should get more into asking him, I think he is ready, just needs a litle bit of me asking him if he needs to go you know>?


He was the first of the kids to want to climb up the deer stand with Brian. This kid is scared of nothing!


smiles


in his car


Kids playing outside

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����