����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-22 ~ 3:22 p.m.

Belly Gallery!

Belly Gallery!

Watch me grow throughout my pregnancy here! :) I lost a few pictures from before when my gold membership ran out so forgive me okay! 4 Weeks

This is where we are starting at!



6 Weeks

6 weeks 3 days, not much change of course



9 Weeks

Here is one from 9 weeks



12 weeks

Here is one from 12 weeks





14 Weeks

I can't find these right now! I will replace soon!

16 Weeks







I am really starting to get HUGE! lol

18 Weeks

These were taken at 18 weeks 3 days!





I got brave and shared a bare belly pictures! Eeek! lol


My 20 week belly! :)

22 Weeks


WOW 22 weeks! :) 24 Weeks!


24 weeks and counting! I am feeeling HUGE

26 Weeks


Me and my big old 26 week belly! lol

27.5 Weeks


Me at 27.5 weeks! :)

29 Weeks 2 Days

Side and front view taken this morning!

30 Weeks 1 Day





34 Weeks

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����