����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-26 ~ 7:58 a.m.

I will not worry

Did you know that my baby is half the size of this "o" ??? I read that in one of my pregnancy books last night!!

Amazing how small they start off as huh???

I added a few things to my wishlist of things I want or need for the baby, but not many specifics of what I plan to actually get, you know?? That will come with time when I decide what I really want and need and what I end up buying...

NOthing too exciting here. I have finally decided that I won't go through this pregnancy scared. I won't hide it from everyone just because I am scared. This could very well be my last pregnancy and baby (my husband says it will be) and I want to enjoy it. I want to treat it like I did my other pregnancy's before I had a loss. So that is what I am going to do. I am going to think of this pregnancy in a goodf light. If I worry too much let me know okay??

I have actually taken 6 pregnancy test throughout this week, terrified it for some reason would be negitive all of the sudden. I knew it wouldn't be, but I kept having to reassure myself, and I won't keep going on like that.

THere is no higher risk for me to have another m/c then before, so I won't think about it as much as I have been.

And of course, once I pass my certain dates and times when I lost my angel baby then I think it will be easier to relax too..

Anyway I am babbling and my kiddos are up and need breakfast and its hard to type with a little one on your lap leaning against your arm! lol

>

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����