����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-02 ~ 9:49 a.m.

14.5 weeks!

14 weeks 3 days. so about 14.5 weeks for me! YAY :)

I listened to the baby's heartbeat last night for the first time in awhile, well since we moved here almost a week ago. So I am feeling so much much better and confident then I did before! YAY :)

We have been trying to come up with names, but its just not working yet. We still don't agree on ANYTHING! lol We have time yet though I know, I just want a list to work with!

I am really feeling HUGE these days. I am finally able to wear my smaller matenrity clothes which is actually nice because it means I have something that fits! Yay!

I can't do weightover the next week or so because my sister doesn't ahve a scale but I will keep up with my TP measurements every other week on here like I had planned!

Well my sister and her hubby are making us panicakes, sausage, and bacon and such! Yummy. I think I will see if I can get a shower in while they are cooking.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����