����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-09 ~ 9:01 a.m.

go guess

You know what?? My u/s is tomorrow! :) YAY So sign my guestbook today with if you think it will be a girl or a boy okay?? Yep! :)

I have no feeling either way with this one so we will see right?

baby wasn't as active last night as the night before but was during the day so it was still a good baby moving day! lol

This baby is so much apart of my everday life now. I think about this baby all the time, talk about the baby most of the time, and justg am consumed by this pregnancy and baby! It feels good to finally be getting excited and enjoying this pregnancy.

I will start buying things after this u/s so much much much fun it will be then!

So yeah sign the guestbook and guess boy or girl for tomorrow okay??? Or yeah pick say you think the baby will be shy if ya want since well Jaidyn was and we didn't find out until birth! lol

20 weeks tomorrow! Half way there! YAY :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����