����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-05 ~ 7:35 a.m.

Is it time yet?? whaa

I am tired. I went to sleep easy, slept good until 4:30 and have been up since! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I need sleep but Noah is up already and I have a dr appt today so no going back to sleep for me this morning :(

Noah is trying to wake up Jaidyn and he is going to make me mad! UGH Kids

Dr appt and u/s at 10:50 Bri is going.

I have a backahce. I am tired. I feel like crap. and I believe my son did just wake up his sister, who would probably sleep until 8:30 if he would just leave her alone... sigh...

Is this rpegnancy over yet?? 4-25 days left! Please let it be closer to the 4 because I am so tired, so annoyed these days, in so much pain (back mostly), not sleeping, uncomfortable and I just want my baby in my arms DANG IT!

Sorry I am whining and I really shouldn't. Its been a good pregnancy, I love feeling chase inside of me, I am just tired and cranky this morning.

I will write more after my dr appt okay?? I need to go check on my kiddos who are in my room (since that is where Jaidyn was sleeping and Noah went in there to wake her up)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����